Calendar


$ - General: $6 student/$9 senior, staff, faculty/$11 general

$$ - Showcase & Special Events: $8/ students/$12 senior, staff, faculty/$15 general

Ø - Music Tuesdays/Other: Complimentary - Ticket Required for class credit

*All performances will be held in the CSUSB Performing Arts Recital Hall unless otherwise specified.

*Parking at CSUSB is $5. You can purchase parking at the designated parking booths

(located on University Parkway or Coyote Dr.) or or the self-service kiosks.

Spring 2015

Opera Theatre Presents: La Curandera
Friday May 1, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$10, $13, $17

Opera Theatre Presents: La Curandera
Saturday May 2, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$10, $13, $17

Art & Music Festival: Jazz Stage
Friday May 15, 2015
Lower Commons | 5-10 p.m.
FREE ADMISSION

Distinguished Artist Series: Piano Showcase
Sunday May 17, 2015
Recital Hall | 6:30 p.m.
FREE ADMISSION

Jazz Combo
Wednesday May 20, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Vocal Jazz
Friday May 22, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Spring Showcase
Tuesday May 26, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$10, $12, $15

Small Ensembles
Monday June 1, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Symphonic Band
Monday June 8, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Spring Choral Concert
Tuesday June 9, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Music Majors
Thursday June 11, 2015
Recital Hall | Noon
FREE ADMISSION

Chamber Orchestra
Thursday June 11, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Student Chamber Ensembles
Monday June 15, 2015
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Call (909) 537-7516 for tickets or for more information.

Check out some other events calendars we post on:

Keep it on Campus

Performing Arts Live