Calendar


$ - General: $6 student/$9 senior, staff, faculty/$11 general

$$ - Showcase & Special Events: $8/ students/$12 senior, staff, faculty/$15 general

Ø - Music Tuesdays/Other: Complimentary - Ticket Required for class credit

*All performances will be held in the CSUSB Performing Arts Recital Hall unless otherwise specified.

*Parking at CSUSB is $6. You can purchase parking at the designated parking booths

(located on University Parkway or Coyote Dr.) or or the self-service kiosks.

Fall 2015

Music Tuesday: Paul Murphy Celtic Project (FREE)
Tuesday Oct. 20
Recital Hall | Noon
FREE EVENT

Small Ensembles ($)
Monday Nov. 16
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Fall Showcase ($$)
Wednesday Nov. 18
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$8, $12, $15

Opera Scenes ($)
Thursday Nov. 19
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Jazz Ensemble ($)
Friday Nov. 20
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Symphonic Band ($)
Monday Nov. 23
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Choral Concert ($)
Tuesday Nov. 24
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Music Majors Recital (FREE)
Thursday Dec. 3
Recital Hall | Noon
FREE EVENT

Chamber Orchestra ($)
Thursday Dec. 3
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Vocal Jazz ($)
Friday Dec. 4
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Student Chamber Concert ($)
Monday Dec. 7
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Call (909) 537-7516 for tickets or for more information.

Check out some other events calendars we post on:

Keep it on Campus

Performing Arts Live