Calendar


$ - General: $6 student/$9 senior, staff, faculty/$11 general

$$ - Showcase & Special Events: $8/ students/$12 senior, staff, faculty/$15 general

Ø - Music Tuesdays/Other: Complimentary - Ticket Required for class credit

*All performances will be held in the CSUSB Performing Arts Recital Hall unless otherwise specified.

*Parking at CSUSB is $6. You can purchase parking at the designated parking booths

(located on University Parkway or Coyote Dr.) or or the self-service kiosks.

SPRING 2016

Opera Theatre Presents: Don Pasquale a La Tarantino ($$)
Friday May 6
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$8, $12, $15

Opera Theatre Presents: Don Pasquale a La Tarantino ($$)
Saturday May 7
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$8, $12, $15

Arts and Music Fest-Jazz Stage (FREE)
Friday May 13
Lower Commons | 5:00 p.m. CSUSB Los Locos
Lower Commons | 6:00 p.m. CSUSB Latin Jazz Ensemble
Lower Commons | 7:00 p.m. Latin Salsa Caliente
FREE EVENT

Music Tuesday: Althea Waites-Piano/Lisa Schroeder-Flute ($2)
Tuesday May 17
Recital Hall | Noon
$2

Small Ensembles ($)
Thursday May 19
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Piano Day (FREE)
Sunday May 22
Recital Hall | 4:00 p.m.
FREE EVENT

Jazz Combo ($)
Tuesday May 24
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Latin Night at SMSU ($)
Friday May 27
Recital Hall | 7:30-9 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

50th Anniversary Alumni Showcase(FREE)
Saturday June 4
Recital Hall | TBD
FREE EVENT

Symphonic Band ($)
Monday June 6
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Choral Concert ($)
Tuesday June 7
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Vocal Jazz ($)
Wednesday June 8
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Music Majors Recital (FREE)
Thursday June 9
Recital Hall | Noon
FREE EVENT

Chamber Orchestra ($)
Thursday June 9
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Chamber Ensembles Concert ($)
Monday June 13
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Call (909) 537-7516 for tickets or for more information.

Check out some other events calendars we post on:

Keep it on Campus

Performing Arts Live