Calendar


$ - General: $6 student/$9 senior, staff, faculty/$11 general

$$ - Showcase & Special Events: $11 students/$13 senior, staff, faculty/$17 general

Ø - Music Tuesdays/Other: Complimentary - Ticket Required for class credit

*All performances will be held in the CSUSB Performing Arts Recital Hall unless otherwise specified.

*Parking at CSUSB is $5. You can purchase parking at the designated parking booths

(located on University Parkway or Coyote Dr.) or or the self-service kiosks.

Fall 2014

Small Ensembles Night
Friday, October 17 -$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble
Thursday, October 23 -$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble
Thursday, October 23 -$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Music Tuesday
Tuesday, October 28- Ø
Noon

Music Tuesday
Tuesday, November 4- Ø
Noon

Swing Night at SMSU
Tuesday, November 18-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Jazz Combo
Wednesday, November 19-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Opera Scenes Concert
Thursday, November 20-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Vocal Jazz
Friday, November 21-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Chamber Winds and Symphonic Band
Monday, November 24-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Fall Concert Choir
Tuesday, November 25-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Fall Showcase- CGU Early Music Ensemble
Tuesday, December 2-$ ($11, $13, $17)
7:30 p.m.

Chamber Orchestra
Thursday, December 4-$ ($11, $13, $17)
7:30 p.m.

Student Chamber Concert
Monday, December 8-$ ($6, $9, $11)
7:30 p.m.

Call (909) 537-7516 for tickets or for more information.

Check out some other events calendars we post on:

Keep it on Campus

Performing Arts Live