Calendar


$ - General: $6 student/$9 senior, staff, faculty/$11 general

$$ - Showcase & Special Events: $8/ students/$12 senior, staff, faculty/$15 general

$2 - Music Tuesdays/Other
Ø-Complimentary - Ticket Required for class credit
*All performances will be held in the CSUSB Performing Arts Recital Hall unless otherwise specified.

*Parking at CSUSB is $6. You can purchase parking at the designated parking booths

(located on University Parkway or Coyote Dr.) or the self-service kiosks.

WINTER 2017


Guest Artist Chris Van Hof ($)
Trombonist

Saturday Jan. 21
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Faculty Opera Production ($)
"Still Life After Death"
Friday Jan. 27
Recital Hall | 7:30 PM
$8, $12, $15

Music Tuesdays featuring Valentina Huang & Paul Stein ($)
Tuesday Jan. 31
Recital Hall | Noon
$2

Student Faculty Showcase ($)
Monday Feb. 27
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$8, $12, $15

Big Band Jazz Night ($)
CSUSB & Lakeside HS Ensembles

Thursday Mar. 2
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Combo Jazz Night ($)
Wednesday Mar. 8
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

CSUSB Choir & Chamber Singers ($)
Thursday Mar. 9
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

CSUSB Vocal Jazz ($)
Friday Mar. 10
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

CSUSB Symphonic Band ($)
Monday Mar. 13
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Music Majors Recital (FREE)
Thursday Mar. 16
Recital Hall | Noon
FREE EVENT

Chamber Orchestra ($)
Thursday Mar. 16
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Opera Preview
Friday Mar. 17
Recital Hall 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9 $11

Chamber Ensembles Concert: Strings and Percussion ($)
Sunday Mar. 19
Recital Hall | 4:00 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Chamber Ensembles Concert ($)
Monday Mar. 2
Recital Hall | 7:30 p.m.
$6, $9, $11

Call (909) 537-7516 for tickets or for more information.

Check out some other events calendars we post on:

Keep it on Campus

Performing Arts Live